Coronavirus (COVID-19) information

Information on changes to Council programs and services (including our customer centre being closed), staying healthy, and helping to slow the virus' spread. For the latest information visit the Coronavirus (COVID-19) web page. >


Suburbs in Central Ward

  • Pakenham

Councillors for Central Ward

Suburbs and townships in Ranges Ward

  • Avonsleigh
  • Beaconsfield
  • Beaconsfield Upper
  • Clematis
  • Cockatoo
  • Dewhurst
  • Emerald
  • Gembrook
  • Guys Hill
  • Menzies Creek (part of) 
  • Mount Burnett
  • Nangana
  • Officer
  • Pakenham (part of) 
  • Pakenham Upper

Councillors for Ranges Ward

Councillors in Port Ward 

Suburbs and townships in Port Ward 

  • Bayles
  • Bunyip
  • Bunyip North
  • Caldermeade
  • Cardinia
  • Catani
  • Cora Lynn
  • Dalmore
  • Garfield
  • Gembrook (part of)
  • Heath Hill (part of)
  • Iona
  • Koo Wee Rup
  • Koo Wee Rup North
  • Lang Lang
  • Lang Lang East
  • Longwarry (part of)
  • Maryknoll
  • Modella (part of)
  • Monomeith
  • Nar Nar Goon
  • Nar Nar Goon North
  • Nyora (part of)
  • Officer South
  • Pakenham (part of)
  • Pakenham South
  • Rythdale
  • Tonimbuk
  • Tooradin (part of)
  • Tynong
  • Tynong North
  • Garfield North
  • Vervale
  • Yannathan

Step 1

Go to Community Compass

Step 2

Click on the search bar (with the magnifying glass) in the top left corner.

Step 3

Type in the suburb or township you live in and select it when it appears in the drop down menu. 

Step 4

Click on the Ward and Councillors tab to see which Ward you are in, and which Councillors represent that Ward.

Cardinia Shire Council profile page on Victorian Electoral Commission website