2020 Council election results

Published: 5 November 2020

The Victorian Electoral Commission has announced results of the Cardinia Shire Council election.

The successful candidates are: 

  • Beacon Hills Ward: Brett Owen 
  • Bunyip Ward: Graeme Moore 
  • Central Ward: Collin Ross 
  • Henty Ward: Carol Ryan 
  • Officer Ward: Tammy Radford 
  • Pakenham Hills Ward: Jack Kowarzik 
  • Ranges Ward: Jeff Springfield 
  • Toomuc Ward: Stephanie Davies 
  • Westernport Ward: Ray Brown 

More information on the election results can be found at vec.vic.gov.au

Was this page useful?